Trans Continental Countries

These countries are extended into two continents, so they are called trans continental countires

Country Name Continents
Egypt Africa and Asia
Turkey Asia and Europe
Russia Asia and Europe
Kazakhstan Asia and Europe
Georgia Asia and Europe
Azerbaijan Asia and Europe
Panama North America and South America
Greece Europe and Asia
Indonesia Asia and Australia
Chile South America and Antarctica